CLEAN

PRODUCTIVITY

Cleanrooms are production and research facilities with extremely high downtime costs. Our motivation: To maximise the productivity of your systems through concepts and their qualification. That is our idea of pure productivity in Measurement and Maintenance, Flow Visualization, Calibration, Product Distribution and Consulting. It has led us to become one of the market leaders in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Welcome to CRT.

Cleanrooms are production and research facilities with extremely high downtime costs. Our motivation: To maximise the productivity of your systems through concepts and their qualification. That is our idea of pure productivity in Measurement and Maintenance, Flow Visualization, Calibration, Product Distribution and Consulting. It has led us to become one of the market leaders in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Welcome to CRT.

CONTACT

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Achim
Thelen

CEO

Tel. +49 (0)2404 95690-0
info@crt-gmbh.de

Gerd
Nagelsdiek

CEO

Tel. +49 (0)2404 95690-0
info@crt-gmbh.de

CLEAN

PRODUCTIVITY

Cleanrooms are production and research facilities with extremely high downtime costs. Our motivation: To maximise the productivity of your systems through concepts and their qualification. That is our idea of pure productivity in Measurement and Maintenance, Flow Visualization, Calibration, Product Distribution and Consulting. It has led us to become one of the market leaders in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Welcome to CRT.

Cleanroom Technology

at its best

Supporting production and research

CRT Cleanroom-Technology GmbH is a neutral service provider for operators of cleanrooms and the suppliers of the technologies used there. For our customers, we take care of the tasks involving measurements and maintenance in cleanrooms and clean areas, as well as their ventilation systems. Furthermore we offer flow visualization, make calibrations and distribute qualitively outstanding particle counters of Climet® Instruments.

We are the partners of manufacturing and research-based companies in the pharmaceutical, medical, cosmetics and other related sectors such as chemistry, biotechnology, food industry and microelectronics in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the BENELUX countries.

We look after our customers from our sites in Alsdorf/Rhineland (Germany), as well as Lachen (Switzerland).

Qualified measurement results and the right conclusions are only ever the product of the best technology AND the best trained staff.

Achim Thelen and Gerd Nagelsdiek, Managing Directors of CRT

Read full profile

08/2018

CRT now official sponsor of Powerman Alsdorf

More than 1,000 athletes will start again on April 14, 2019, when Alsdorf will be the venue for the Duathlon World Series Powerman for the second year...

more
07/2018

CRT Group receives Sales Award by Climet®

In June, the CRT Cleanroom-Technology Group received the Sales Excellence Award 2017 by Climet® Instruments for its high customer satisfaction at the ...

more
03/2018

CRT Group new authorized Climet® partner for Switzerland

After two years of successful cooperation between the CRT Group as sales and calibration partner and the US measuring device manufacturer Climet® Inst...

more

Contact





YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Achim
Thelen

CEO

Tel. +49 (0)2404 95690-0
info@crt-gmbh.de

Gerd
Nagelsdiek

CEO

Tel. +49 (0)2404 95690-0
info@crt-gmbh.de

REINE

PRODUKTIVITÄT

Reinräume sind Produktions- und Forschungseinrichtungen mit extrem hohen Stillstandskosten. Die Produktivität Ihrer Anlagen durch Konzepte und deren Qualifizierung zu maximieren – das ist unser Antrieb. Unsere Idee von „reiner Produktivität“ besteht aus den Bereichen Messtechnik und Wartung, Strömungsvisualisierung, Kalibrierung, Produktvertrieb sowie Beratung. Dies hat uns zu einem der Marktführer in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz werden lassen.

Willkommen bei CRT.

Reinräume sind Produktions- und Forschungseinrichtungen mit extrem hohen Stillstandskosten. Die Produktivität Ihrer Anlagen durch Konzepte und deren Qualifizierung zu maximieren – das ist unser Antrieb. Unsere Idee von „reiner Produktivität“ besteht aus den Bereichen Messtechnik und Wartung, Strömungsvisualisierung, Kalibrierung, Produktvertrieb sowie Beratung. Dies hat uns zu einem der Marktführer in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz werden lassen.

Willkommen bei CRT.

KONTAKT

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Achim
Thelen

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0)2404 95690-0
info@crt-gmbh.de

Gerd
Nagelsdiek

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0)2404 95690-0
info@crt-gmbh.de

REINE

PRODUKTIVITÄT

Reinräume sind Produktions- und Forschungseinrichtungen mit extrem hohen Stillstandskosten. Die Produktivität Ihrer Anlagen durch Konzepte und deren Qualifizierung zu maximieren – das ist unser Antrieb. Unsere Idee von „reiner Produktivität“ besteht aus den Bereichen Messtechnik und Wartung, Strömungsvisualisierung, Kalibrierung, Produktvertrieb sowie Beratung. Dies hat uns zu einem der Marktführer in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz werden lassen.

Willkommen bei CRT.

Reinraumtechnik

in Vollendung

An der Seite von Produktion und Forschung.

Die CRT Cleanroom-Technology GmbH ist neutraler Dienstleister für Betreiber von Reinräumen und der Lieferanten der dort eingesetzten Technologien.

Für unsere Kunden übernehmen wir Reinraummessungen und -wartungen, bieten hochaufgelöste Strömungsvisualisierungen in allen Reinraumklassen, führen Kalibrierungen Ihrer Climet® Messgeräte durch und sind Vertriebspartner qualitativ herausragender Partikelzähler der Marke Climet® Instruments.

Mit diesem umfangreichen Dienstleistungsportfolio sind wir in Deutschland und Österreich, der Schweiz sowie den BENELUX-Ländern professioneller Partner von produzierenden und forschenden Unternehmen in Pharma, Medizintechnik, Kosmetik und weiteren artverwandten Branchen wie Chemie, Biotechnologie, Lebensmittelindustrie und Mikroelektronik.

Unsere Kunden betreuen wir von unseren beiden Standorten aus in Alsdorf/Rheinland (D) und Lachen (CH).

Erst aus bestmöglicher Technologie UND bestmöglich ausgebildeten Menschen entstehen qualifizierte Messergebnisse UND die richtigen Schlussfolgerungen.

Achim Thelen und Gerd Nagelsdiek, Geschäftsführer CRT

Zum vollständigen Profil

10/2018

Climet® leistet erneut Pionierarbeit auf dem Gebiet der Partikelmesstechnik

Das aktuellste CI-x7x-Modell der mobilen Partikelzähler wird ab sofort exklusiv durch CRT angeboten. Innovative Neuerungen wie z.B. ein auf dem Gerät ...

mehr
08/2018

CRT ab sofort offizieller Sponsor des Powerman Alsdorf

Am 14. April 2019 gehen erneut über 1.000 Sportlerinnen und Sportler an den Start, wenn die Alsdorfer Innenstadt bereits zum zweiten Mal in Folge Aust...

mehr
07/2018

CRT Group von Climet® ausgezeichnet

Eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit und die Erreichung von Umsatzzielen waren die beiden Anforderungen für die Auszeichnung, die die CRT Cleanroom-Technolog...

mehr

Kontakt





[recaptcha]

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Achim
Thelen

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0)2404 95690-0
info@crt-gmbh.de

Gerd
Nagelsdiek

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0)2404 95690-0
info@crt-gmbh.de